RATT Stephen Pearcy and Juan Croucier in the studio 2020

RATT lead singer Stephen Pearcy and bassists Jaun Croucier have been holed up at Croupiers "Cellar" studios with Pearcy (who is working at MT Studios) the last few weeks, and will continue to be writing, demoing and recording. Other band members lead guitarists Jordan Ziff and drummer Pete Holmes also scurring around. The original RATT members have been working on new music.

RATT is touring "The Year of the RATT" 2020!


A few Summer festivals 2020 posted at www.therattpack.com